Terms of Use

DATA PROTECTION

1. Applicable law
The data processing practice of Cos-Mic-Tec is subject to the Swiss Federal Data Protection Act of 19 June 1992 (SR 235.1) and the associated ordinance of 14 June 1993 (SR 235.11).

2. Collection and use of personal data
Your customer registration and shopping in the online shop collects personal information (such as name, first name, addresses (business / private), telephone numbers, industry, birthday, etc.).
Your data will be used to fulfill and process your order and for marketing purposes, internal evaluations and statistics, such as shopping cart analysis. As this would allow conclusions to be drawn on your consumption behavior and thus on your personality profile, Cos-Mic-Tec is obliged under Art. 7a DSG, via the holder of the data collection, the purpose of the processing and the categories of data recipients, if a data disclosure is provided, to inform. The following information is issued accordingly:
Holder of the data collection is Cos-Mic-Tec, Amriswilerstr. 4, 9315 Neukirch
Processing purpose regarding the personality profiles is the further use of the shopping cart analysis for marketing purposes. This makes it possible to tailor our products and advertising to your interests.

3. Web analytics with Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google
Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer and that allow an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, if IP anonymization is activated on this website, your IP address will be shortened by Google beforehand within member states of the European Union or other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be sent to a Google server in the US and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide other services related to website activity and internet usage to the website operator. The IP address provided by Google Analytics within the framework of Google Analytics will not be merged with other data provided by Google. You can prevent the storage of cookies by a corresponding setting of your browser software; however, we point out that in this case you may not be able to use all the functions of this website in full.
In addition, you may prevent the collection by Google of the data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) and the processing of this data by Google by downloading the browser plug-in available under the following link and install:
http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de
4. Cookies
We use cookies on various pages in order to make visiting our website more attractive and to enable the use of certain functions. These are small text files that are stored on your computer. Most of the cookies we use are deleted from your hard drive after the end of the browser session (so-called session or session cookies). Other cookies remain on your computer and allow us to recognize you on your next visit (so-called persistent cookies). Our partner companies are not permitted to obtain or process personal data via cookies via our website.
You can prevent the storage of cookies in your browser by restricting or switching off the storage and reading of cookies via the menu bar "Tools> Internet Options> Privacy" (Internet Explorer) or "Settings> Privacy" (Firefox). Please note that you can not use certain functions of our website without cookies.

5. E-mail advertising
If you subscribe to our newsletter, we will use the information provided by you to send you the newsletter. You can revoke this consent at any time with effect for the future by unsubscribing from the newsletter.

6. Confidentiality
Your personal information will be treated confidentially and in good faith.

7. Disclosure to third parties
Your data will be communicated to our suppliers, as far as necessary to deliver the goods. To process the payment, we will forward your payment data to our bank. It only processes your data to the extent that we are allowed to process it ourselves. In addition, your personal information will not be disclosed to third parties

8. Data security
Your personal data will be protected against unauthorized processing by appropriate technical and organizational measures (article 7 DSG).

9. Right to information pursuant to Art. 8 DSG
Any person may ask the owner of the data collection (Cos-Mic-Tec) to provide information about them. The request for information must normally be made in writing and with identification of the identity (Art. 1 (1) VDSG).
Cos-Mic-Tec will, upon request, inform the data subject of any data available about them in the data collection, including the information available on the origin of the data and the purpose and categories of personal data processed, the participants in the collection and the data recipients. The information is usually in writing, in the form of a printout or a photocopy.
The information is usually free. An adequate contribution to the costs may exceptionally be required if the requested information has already been provided to the applicant in the last 12 months prior to the request and no legitimate interest in a new disclosure of information can be demonstrated or the provision of information requires a particularly large amount of work , The participation is a maximum of 300 francs (Art. 2 VDSG).

10. Restriction of the right to information and the obligation to provide information in accordance with Art. 9 DSG
The information referred to in Article 7a or the information referred to in Article 8 may be refused, restricted or postponed to the extent that it is provided for in a formal sense or because of the interest of a third party.
The information or information may also be denied, limited or deferred, as far as own predominant interests require it and the personal data is not disclosed to third parties.
If the information is refused, restricted or deferred, Cos-Mic-Tec will give the reasons.

11. Right of rectification pursuant to Art. 5 para. 2 DSG
Any data subject may request that incorrect data be corrected.

12. Explicit prohibition of the processing of the personal data and cancellation right
If the data subject informs Cos-Mic-Tec expressly that their personal data should no longer be processed by Cos-Mic-Tec, Cos-Mic-Tec will cease further processing and will not provide you with any further advertising. In addition, the data subject may at any time request the complete or partial deletion of their personal data.

13. Contact point for questions
If you have any questions regarding the processing of your personal data, please contact the management of Cos-Mic-Tec, Amriswilerstr. 4, 9315 Neukirch

Back

Nutzungsbedingungen

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄR
 
1. Anwendbares Recht
Die Datenbearbeitungspraxis von Cos-Mic-Tec untersteht dem schweizerischen Bundesgesetz über den Datenschutz vom 19. Juni 1992 (SR 235.1) und die dazugehörige Verordnung vom 14. Juni 1993 (SR 235.11).
 
2. Sammlung und Nutzung von Personendaten
Durch Ihre Kundenregistrierung und Ihren Einkauf im Online-Shop werden persönliche Informationen (wie Name, Vorname, Adressen (Geschäft/Privat), Telefonnummern, Branche, Geburtstag etc.) gesammelt.
Ihre Daten werden zur Erfüllung und Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung und zu Marketingzwecken, internen Auswertungen und Statistiken, wie Warenkorbanalysen, weiterverwendet. Da dadurch Rückschlüsse auf Ihr Konsumverhalten und damit auf Ihr Persönlichkeitsprofil gezogen werden könnten, ist Cos-Mic-Tec  gemäss Art. 7a DSG verpflichtet, über den Inhaber der Datensammlung, den Zweck des Bearbeitens und die Kategorien der Datenempfänger, wenn eine Datenbekanntgabe vorgesehen ist, zu informieren. Entsprechend ergeht folgende Information:
  • Inhaber der Datensammlung ist Cos-Mic-Tec, Amriswilerstr. 4, 9315 Neukirch
  • Bearbeitungszweck bezüglich der Persönlichkeitsprofile ist die Weiterverwendung der Warenkorbanalyse zu Marketingzwecken. Damit wird es möglich, unsere Produkte und Werbung auf Ihre Interessen abzustimmen.

    3. Webanalyse mit Google Analytics
    Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google 
  • Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der  Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können.
  • Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: 
    http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de
    4. Cookies
    Auf verschiedenen Seiten verwenden wir Cookies, um den Besuch unserer Website attraktiver zu gestalten und die Nutzung bestimmter Funktionen zu ermöglichen. Hierbei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer abgelegt werden. Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies werden nach Ende der Browser-Sitzung wieder von Ihrer Festplatte gelöscht (sog. Sitzungs- oder Session-Cookies). Andere Cookies verbleiben auf Ihrem Computer und ermöglichen uns, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch wieder zu erkennen (sog. dauerhafte Cookies). Unseren Partnerunternehmen ist es nicht gestattet, über unsere Website Personendaten mittels Cookies zu beschaffen oder zu bearbeiten.
    Sie können die Speicherung von Cookies in Ihrem Browser verhindern, indem Sie über die Menüleiste „Extras > Internetoptionen > Datenschutz“ (Internet Explorer) bzw. „Einstellungen > Datenschutz“ (Firefox) die Speicherung und das Lesen von Cookies einschränken oder ausschalten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie gewisse Funktionen unserer Website ohne Cookies nicht nutzen können. 
     
  • 5. E-Mail Werbung
    Wenn Sie sich zu unserem Newsletter anmelden, verwenden wir die von Ihnen mitgeteilten Daten, um Ihnen den Newsletter zuzusenden. Diese Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen, indem Sie sich vom Newsletter abmelden.
     
  • 6. Vertraulichkeit
    Ihre persönlichen Daten werden von uns vertraulich und nach Treu und Glauben behandelt.
     
  • 7. Weitergabe an Dritte
    Ihre Daten werden an unsere Lieferunternehmen bekanntgegeben, soweit dies zur Lieferung der Waren notwendig ist. Zur Abwicklung der Zahlung geben wir Ihre Zahlungsdaten an unsere Hausbank weiter. Diese bearbeitet Ihre Daten nur in dem Umfang, in dem wir sie selbst bearbeiten dürften. Darüber hinaus werden Ihre persönlichen Daten nicht an Dritte bekanntgegeben
     
  • 8. Datensicherheit
    Ihre persönlichen Daten werden durch angemessene technische und organisatorische Massnahmen gegen unbefugtes Bearbeiten geschützt (Art. 7 DSG).
     
  • 9. Auskunftsrecht gemäss Art. 8 DSG
    Jede Person kann vom Inhaber der Datensammlung (Cos-Mic-Tec) Auskunft darüber verlangen, ob Daten über sie bearbeitet werden. Das Auskunftsbegehren hat in der Regel schriftlich und unter Ausweisung der Identität zu erfolgen (Art. 1 Abs. 1 VDSG).
    Cos-Mic-Tec teilt der betroffenen Person auf Anfrage alle über sie in der Datensammlung vorhandenen Daten einschliesslich der verfügbaren Angaben über die Herkunft der Daten sowie den Zweck und die Kategorien der bearbeiteten Personendaten, der an der Sammlung Beteiligten und der Datenempfänger, mit. Die Auskunft erfolgt in der Regel schriftlich, in Form eines Ausdrucks oder einer Fotokopie.
    Die Auskunft ist in der Regel kostenlos. Eine angemessene Beteiligung an den Kosten kann ausnahmsweise verlangt werden, wenn der antragstellenden Person in den letzten zwölf Monaten vor dem Gesuch die gewünschten Auskünfte bereits mitgeteilt wurden und kein schutzwürdiges Interesse an einer neuen Auskunftserteilung nachgewiesen werden kann oder die Auskunftserteilung mit einem besonders grossen Arbeitsaufwand verbunden ist. Die Beteiligung beträgt maximal 300 Franken (Art. 2 VDSG).
     
  • 10. Einschränkung des Auskunftsrechts und der Informationspflicht gemäss Art. 9 DSG
    Die Information nach Artikel 7a oder die Auskunft nach Artikel 8 kann verweigert, eingeschränkt oder aufgeschoben werden, soweit ein Gesetz im formellen Sinn dies vorsieht oder es wegen überwiegender Interesse Dritter erforderlich ist.
    Die Information oder Auskunft kann zudem verweigert, einschränkt oder aufgeschoben werden, soweit eigene überwiegende Interessen es erfordern und die Personendaten Dritten nicht bekannt gegeben werden.
    Wird die Auskunft verweigert, eingeschränkt oder aufgeschoben, gibt Cos-Mic-Tec die Gründe dafür an.
     
  • 11. Berichtigungsrecht gemäss Art. 5 Abs. 2 DSG
    Jede betroffene Person kann verlangen, dass unrichtige Daten berichtigt werden.
     
  • 12. Ausdrückliches Untersagen der Bearbeitung der Personendaten und Löschungsrecht
    Teilt die betroffene Person Cos-Mic-Tec ausdrücklich mit, dass ihre Personendaten nicht mehr von Cos-Mic-Tec bearbeitet werden sollen, wird Cos-Mic-Tec keine weitere Bearbeitung mehr vornehmen und Ihnen keine weitere Werbung zustellen. Die betroffene Person kann zudem jederzeit die ganze oder teilweise Löschung ihrer Personendaten verlangen.
     
  • 13. Anlaufstelle bei Fragen
    Sollten Sie Fragen zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Personendaten haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an die Geschäftsleitung Cos-Mic-Tec, Amriswilerstr. 4, 9315 Neukirch

     

Cos-Mic-Tec  / Amriswilerstr. 4, 9315 Neukirch (Egnach) Tel: +41 79 530 00 57

Geschäfts- & Lieferbedingungen